CLARK & CLARK

Office

9 & 10, 6020 - 1A Street SW     Calgary, AB T2H 0G3

 

Main Phone Number

403-777-1444

 

Main Fax Number

403-777-1447

 

Lawyers

Clint R. Clark

clint@clarklegal.com

Ryan Hager

ryan@clarklegal.com

Jason Demers

jason@clarklegal.com

Paralegals

Debbie Davey

403-777-1416

debbie@clarklegal.com

Penny Giofu

403-777-1325

penny@clarklegal.com

Karen Heyman

403-777-1445

karen@clarklegal.com

Nancy LaSalle

403-777-1405

nancy@clarklegal.com

Amy Walz

403-777-1339

amy@clarklegal.com

Dana Westerson

403-777-1338

dana@clarklegal.com

Copyright 2006 Clark & Clark Lawyers

Site Design & Hosting By:

Integrated Data Solutions Ltd.